Live Dates

Friday 17th November – 8:30pm – The Mixer, Ware (Free Entry)

Sunday 3rd December – 12:00pm-10:30pm – Paradise London Live at OMEARA

PREVIOUS GIGS

Sunday 8th October – 6pm – No 77, Caxton (Near Cambridge – Free Entry)

Sunday 1st October – 5pm onwards – Peggy’s Big SundayHoxton Square Bar & Kitchen, London (Free Entry)

Sunday 3rd September – 2pm Mainstage & 4pm VIP stage (Acoustic) – Foodies Festival, South Parks, Oxford

Saturday 29th July – 1pm – Standon Calling Festival – Main Stage

Friday 28th July – 8pm – The Aloft Hotel, London

Thursday 27th July – 6pm – Standon Calling Festival – Laundry Meadows Stage

Saturday 15th July – 7:30pm – Foodstock, Battersea Park, London

Saturday 1st July – 5pm – Willowfest, Bourn, Cambridge